Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Mangold

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Mangold

4.7 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Mueller

Linda Mueller

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt gives GREAT customer service, ALWAYS accommodating"
Profile photo of Mike Galenski

Mike Galenski

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his associates at state farm are always available to assist with insurance issues in a timely fashion"
Profile photo of Kathleen Deely

Kathleen Deely

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"An umbrella policy was suggest to me by my financial advisor. I had never heard of this type of policy. Called several different companies and requested updated quotes on home and auto in my search. Matt answered his own phone, answered many questions I had (like what is limited tort) and provided timely quotes on all three policies. I appreciate his personal effort. I have now transferred my home and auto and gained the umbrella policy at the same cost as I was paying for the first two policies. Thanks Matt! I am very happy with my decision and to have you as my local agent."
Profile photo of Lauren Coppola

Lauren Coppola

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Here is why Matt gets and A++++. My family and I were traveling home from Florida on 8/17/21 and hit a piece of road debri (a rolling tire) on Interstate 95 near Emporia Virginia. Our vehicle was disabled and we were stuck on the shoulder with no idea how we would get home. The state police made sure we were ok and the tow truck made sure our car was removed from the highway, but it was Matt who located the nearest Enterprise Rent a Car and stayed with us until we were back on our way home. He provided expert advise on where to take the car in Virginia for repairs and followed up for days afterward to make sure everything was going smoothly with the claim. In the end, we got home safely, the car was repaired and returned to PA, and all facets of the claim including the repairs, towing and rental were handled seemlessly. Just know this, after we dialed 911, I called Matt and he responded with calm, expert, service. Oh and by the way, the rate quote for our home and auto was far superior to what we previously had. Thanks for everything Matt, I owe you one. AC"
Profile photo of Essence Allen-Presley

Essence Allen-Presley

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always handle my insurance needs and I never have to wonder. Awesome agents and Matt is awesome! Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Aubrey at Brey Photo

Aubrey at Brey Photo

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Honestly, the bomb. Who ENJOYS calling their insurance company? Nobody. Unless you work with Matt. I know that sounds cheesy, but honestly everyone in the office is the most pleasant person you will speak to throughout your whole day. Everyone knows their stuff. You never spend time on hold. Matt speaks to you like a real person, yet he is still so so knowledgable, honest, and responsive. Truly the best."
Profile photo of Fran Kelby

Fran Kelby

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt is professional, knowledgeable and caring."
Profile photo of Stan Yau

Stan Yau

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Jen Jones

Jen Jones

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"The absolute best!! Not just Matt but Brad Ryan Jenny r all so wonderful !! Always kind n patient, always looking out for u in every way, supportive, can’t say enuf. Matt , as well as the rest of the crew, is so personable n truly cares. Wants the best n gets you the best!!"
Profile photo of Kristin Milewski

Kristin Milewski

April 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Matt Mangold is the gold standard when it comes to customer service. He is responsive, knowledgable, and honest. He has been my agent for years and has proven himself time and time again. I highly recommend Matt Mangold."
Profile photo of Kane Bender

Kane Bender

January 18, 2013

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm now for over 20 years. Several years back my insurance agent retired and Matt was one of the agents that took over accounts. He has been excellent and far exceeded our expectations. He has offered us ideas that help us insure we are fully covered and helped us save money as our children started to drive."